Vorstand



Gerd Heiligenstühler

 

1. Vorsitzender

0173-4372200

1.vorsitzender@osve.de

 

Jens Jordan

 

2. Vorsitzender

0171 / 6419361

2.vorsitzender@osve.de

 


Hilke Sommer

 

Schriftwart

04521- 7620022

schriftwart@osve.de

 




Ingrid Domann

 

Kassenwart

 

kassenwart@osve.de

 


Georg Lienhart

 

Hafenwart

0151 / 65908300

hafenwart@osve.de


Andreas von Mitschke Collande

Veranstaltungswart

04521 / 1333

veranstaltungswart@osve.de




Jens Jordan

 

Wettfahrtleiter

0171 / 6419361

wettfahrtleiter@osve.de


Thilo König

 

Jugendwart

0173 / 2368152

jugendwart@osve.de


Christoph Wiethold

 

Webmaster

0176 / 24084915

webmaster@osve.de